• Image of Here I Am Vinyl and Movie

Vinyl signed by Shelby Lynne.
Track list:
Strange Things 4:01
Love You In The Morning Sun 2:54
Looking At The Moon/
Revolving Broken Heart 5:26
Weather 4:48
Lovefear 1:44
Blue Door 2:23
Love Is Coming 4:31
Don't Even Believe 4:01
Off My Mind 5:01
Here I Am 4:44
Here I Am film. Also, available on Blu Ray.